Cathedral Staff

Cathedral Staff
Most Rev. Larry Silva
Bishop of Honolulu

Rev. Pascual Abaya IV

Rev. Marvin J. Samiano, JCL
Parochial Vicar

Joe Almuena

Calvin Liu
Director of Music and Worship

Paula Manz
Parish Secretary

Joseph Ramos
Office Coordinator

Kamalani Rodrigues
Campaign Director

©2019  Cathedral of Our Lady of Peace † Designed by Kevin Fajardo † Hosted by Trade Hawaii Group Followers